Testimonials

Ratings & Reviews 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/01/2016 - donna jones56

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

            Robert and Tracy Group exceeded all our expectations when listing our property.  We had previously listed with a company that was so terrible we insisted they allow us to cancel our contract early.  We then selected Robert and Tracy Group due to their outstanding track record. We experienced first  hand why they are top performers.  They provided us with an above list offer 2 days after it hit the MLS!  We were concerned about a 12 day possession date since we were in Canada and had a house full of furniture to sell.  Robert didn`t hesitate assuring us that he would assist us in selling it...and he did...all of it...delivered certified checks and cash from the buyers and arranged for movers to distribute it! Returned our TWC equipment and never broke a sweat.  Meanwhile back in Canada it feels like it was all a crazy dream.  He knows what he`s doing and hits the ground running!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

04/23/2016 - bglavin1944

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

            Best realtor we ever used.  Prompt reply to questions or returning memos.  Present for every showing.  Excellent advice on how to stage the house to best facilitate sale.  Very knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale process. Provided help beyond the scope of normal realtors (suggested handymen  for help to repair items required for sale).

12/20/2014 - user2299659

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert and Tracy are the most knowledgeable Realtors we have ever had the pleasure of working with. We highly recommend them. They are extremely professional and they really go the extra mile for their clients. Gerri and Margaret

10/08/2014 - tashearer

Sold a home in 2013.

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Robert and Tracy. From our initial meeting they were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. But even beyond those great qualities, we felt that they handled our home sale as if it were their own! Their vigilance during the frequent showings and screening of potential buyers gave us complete confidence in the process. We have had the opportunity to work with several realtors over the years and this was, by far, our best experience! We highly recommend them!

10/03/2014 - jojohymanson5

Sold a home in 2012.

i was very pleased. he knows his business, was always helpful and cheerful. he was on time, and explained what was confusing to me. had good ideas about marketing my house.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2014 - user6617972

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $625K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert and Tracy make a good team. They make every effort to make the transaction go smoothly. In our case, we sold and closed the property within 60 days of our decision to sell. Both were very efficient and responded immediately to issues/updates throughout the sales process. We would highly recommend Robert and Tracy

 

09/07/2014 - christiems

Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Palm Springs, CA.
Robert was our primary contact for listing and selling our second home in Palm Springs. He was professional and responsive during the process. He successfully assisted us in negotiating an offer that was fair to both buyer and seller. He also handled the home inspection and all other post-escrow issues for us. We would certainly recommend Robert!

09/02/2014 - toyfoxthomas

Sold a home in 2014.

The whole listing, marketing and sale process of our home in Rancho Mirage was handled very professionally. We felt like we had the winning realtors on our side. Robert and Tracy were able to get us a price well beyond our expectations in what has been a very choppy and unpredictable market. We would not hesitate to use their services again!

08/26/2014 - paulzalesky

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.175M in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Truly exceptional in every aspect of handling our real estate transactions! Both with selling our property and helping find a new home! We highly recommend Robert.

08/26/2014 - davidhorowitz21

Sold a home in 2014.

We found him to literally be our "savior." We had wasted almost two years being represented by another realtor group, feeling constantly lied to and manipulated into signing on for a longer term. We finally had it!  

We interviewed four agencies. Our first meeting with Robert made it clear he was the correct choice, and our instinct was justified as within only four weeks, he found a good buyer at our asking price. We are forever grateful and could have kicked ourselves for not meeting him earlier.

We have nothing but good to say about him and his partner and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a property.

08/26/2014 - gibryngelson

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Temecula, CA.

Came to pre-selection interview with detailed market analysis and samples of marketing tools. Worked with us to analyze each room of house for staging. Established a date for listing and had aggressive marketing tools on line and in publications on listing date. We did not want a lock box on our house. Personally came to our house for each showing, sometimes as many as four a day. Received a low offer in first week of listing. Negotiated that offer to a full price offer. Personally at home for all inspections. Had good relationship with escrow and worked with everyone to have a successful closing within 30 days. Our only regret was that he could not help us with the purchase of our new home as we relocated to a housing market he was not familiar with. Have recommended him to several others, including neighbors who had homes on market for several months with no one looking at their homes.

08/26/2014 - user3673996

Sold a home in 2012.

We put our home on the market during an extremely slow time of sales. Robert took excellent pictures and developed a formidable online position for us. Despite the market bring very competitive and challenging, Robert did not give up the project. He continued offering strategies until we found a buyer.

08/26/2014 - tomadda

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $550K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Working with these guys was an absolute pleasure considering how stressful the process of selling and moving can be in ones life....By establishing realistic goals and market expectations they were able to achieve a full ask price for my home with less than one day listed on the market and made the entire home sale process one of the smoothest I`ve ever been through in all my years of buying and selling past homes I`ve owned...I highly recommend them to anyone considering selling a home and wish to list it with a highly knowledgeable and experienced Realtor...These two guys make a great team!

08/26/2014 - davidjhayek

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $1.0M in Rancho Mirage, CA.

I have known Robert and Tracy for some time. They did an excellent job both listing and selling my home in a very short time frame. My transaction/sale was a complicated one and they handled it with both incredible patience and care. I fear that if it was any other agent, the sale would have fallen through as the Buyer was a Challenge from the Get-Go. Robert and Tracy both guided and kept me informed throughout the entire process. They also helped me find a Superb rental after the deal closed. Highly Recommend

01/27/2013 - user1890133

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $575K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert and Tracy are a professional duo. We contacted them after learning how quickly they sold a neighboring property and we were not let down! Every interaction with them was highly professional. We were impressed with the extensive marketing and high quality promotional material they created.  

They surpassed our expectations and simplified the selling process.

Additionally, they conveniently offered the option of signing documents electronically. Loved this since we were not local sellers.  

We highly recommend Robert and Tracy, a very professional, knowledgable and dedicated team, for any of your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed with these gentlemen!

01/15/2013 - user2420678

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $475K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

We went with Robert based on a recommendation from my sister. Great recommendation. My wife and I planned on coming out for one week to find a retirement home. Robert promptly responded to my email with a phone call. He helped narrow down our list of homes to something manageable for a week visit and He and Tracy organized the views to maximize our time and get a great feel of what was on the market. We found the right home and they were great in the negotiation process. Robert was pro-active throughout the closing process and helpled ensure everything went smoothly with our long distance closing. Great experience and I would recommend Robert and Tracy to anyone looking in the Rancho Mirage area.

01/14/2013 - user26404642

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $600K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

I am so pleased that I contacted Robert and Tracy when I listed my home in Rancho Mirage! They arrived at our first meeting well-prepared and very knowledgeably, and we agreed on the asking price. They arranged for a professional photographer to photograph my home, and those were published online and in print - including very impressive flyers.

All of the documents were signed electronically, which was extremely convenient for me since I didn`t live in the area full time. They communicated with me throughout the entire process, either via telephone, text or email, and it was just the right amount to keep me informed yet keep my stress to a minimum. My calls and texts were always returned promptly.

It was absolutely the smoothest and most professional real estate transaction I have ever had - and I`ve had several. If I have the opportunity to buy another home in the Coachella Valley, I wouldn`t consider using any other realtor. Thanks Robert and Tracy!

01/11/2013 - user05167109

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $850K in Rancho Mirage, CA.
Wow, where do we begin telling you how wonderful our experience was dealing these two gentlemen. We were out of the area owners of our beautiful home in Rancho Mirage. We loved our home and knew that selling it would be bittersweet. Robert and Tracy were sensative to our emotions. NEVER were they pushy or suggested anything that would provide a "quick" sell. Their marketing was beautiful and high end. They were extremely attentetive to the needs of the home and to us. Being out of town makes it difficult for maintenance and regurlar up keep. They went up and beyond to make sure that that our home was always in picture perfect order to show. We couldnt have asked for a more professional, hard working, enthusiastic and motivated team.

09/27/2012 - bobklein

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $750K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert and Tracy were the listing agents when we purchased our home in Rancho Mirage several years ago. We were so impressed by their knowledge and professionalism, that we recently selected them to be our listing/selling agents. They didn`t disappoint, selling our house in ten days!  

Recently I decided to rent a home in Rancho Mirage for the prime months in early 2013. They found a number of suitable properties, devoted significant time and energy and helped in the negotiation process. Once again I was delighted by their service, knowledge, responsiveness, and follow through. I have come to view them as friends in addition to real estate business associates.

09/21/2012 - user415852

Sold a Condo home in 2011 for approximately $850K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert and Tracy sold our home in a difficult down market. Their advertising brought in the right buyers. They took care to learn what we loved about our home so it could be shared with prospective buyers. They continually monitor web activity to determine what is happening in the market. We selected these agents after interviewing several agents because of their varied strategies to sell our highest priced home in the neighborhood. They knew our house well and made the effort to meet every prospective buyer. Their follow through is exemplary! We were informed continually of the progress. They also got to know us well enough to assist us in selecting what we were looking for in our new home. 100% satisfied!!! We highly recommend them as they exceed all our expectations!

09/19/2012 - user0841801

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $900K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert was the perfect choice when I listed my home. He brought me a qualified buyer very quickly and my home sold within 30 days. The sale was painless and he was very instrumental in taking care of all the details for me. I give him a "Standing Ovation" for his negotiation and professional skills. Great job Robert. WK

09/18/2012 - user2869777

Sold a Townhouse home in 2011 for approximately $550K in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Robert Downing and Tracy Boomer did a fantastic job selling our home in Rancho Mirage. In spite of a down economy, they were able to sell our house in two weeks. They assisted us with staging the house so that it would look its best to potential buyers. Then they did an astounding job of marketing through MLS, internet, and even a front page picture in the Desert Sun weekly real estate circular. Every day they were in touch with us keeping us up to date on potential buyers and then, once we were in contract, with all the details needed to make for an effortless sale. We highly recommend Robert and Tracy!

Robert & Tracy Real Estate Group CalBRE # | © 2017 Bennion Deville Homes